Hi there Guest,  
Sign in here: Login through Steam

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Membership Application - Jack Moloney

Steam Name(Current): Jack Moloney

Time played on servers?: 105 hours and 30 minutes.

Where did you hear about this server?: I stumbled upon it myself on accident. I was trying to find some good TTT servers to play on that weren't vanilla and I found Forerunner Gaming.

Have you ever been banned and why?: No.

Why do you want to join?: I like the tight community and how everybody knows each other. I think that it's really great and that it should be something that most TTT servers have.

Referred by: Nobody.

Additional Details: I'm still relatively new to the server when it comes to the economy and the crafting system, so please don't snap my neck immediately if I ask any questions.
Find

-1 I've seen you twice and have barely any idea who you are. The first time I saw you you never said anything. The second time I saw you you killed me with no hesitation without any kos, as although I was a traitor, I killed a dude who shot me first, and you instantly killed me without chance of iding. After I tried talking to you about it you refused to listen and insisted you were right, which was frustrating. Admittedly it was decided not to slay you, but how you went about it by your responses and how you refused to see my side of it it left a sour taste in my mouth.
Find

(10-25-2020, 09:34 AM)Randall Wrote:  -1 I've seen you twice and have barely any idea who you are. The first time I saw you you never said anything. The second time I saw you you RDMed me as although I was a traitor, I killed a dude who shot me first, and you instantly killed me without chance of iding. After I tried talking to you about it you refused to listen and insisted you were right, which was frustrating.

You've only seen me for two times because I don't usually play this late. I never 'said' anything in voice chat because I didn't want to disturb others sleeping in my house.